MK Dons have made three changes to their side for their away match against Fleetwood Town.

Bought into the starting line-up that began the midweek draw with Rochdale are Chuks Aneke, Robbie Muirhead and Callum Brittain. Aneke is recalled after missing two games through injury, while Muirhead and Brittain are called up from the substitutes bench.

Dropping out are Kieran Agard, Conor McGrandles and Aidan Nesbitt. All three drop to the subs bench. They are joined by Ethan Ebanks-Landell, who is recalled after suspension.

Osman Sow, Marcus Tavernier and Peter Pawlett miss out, while Ed Upson serves the second game of a 2 match ban.

The Dons begin the match 5 points behind Fleetwood in the League One table, with the Cod Army the team immediately above the relegation zone at kick-off. The home side are managed for the first time by John Sheridan, with Uwe Rosler sacked after last weekend’s 3-0 defeat by Doncaster.

Aneke scored the match winner when the two teams met in November, with MK Dons winning 1-0 at stadium:mk.

MK Dons starting 11: Nicholls, Williams, Ward, Wootton, Lewington, Brittain, Cisse, Tymon, Muirhead, Aneke, Ugbo
Substitutes: Sietsma, Agard, McGrandles, Ebanks-Landell, Nesbitt, Rasulo, Thomas-Asante