Luton Town have released details of the club’s retained list, confirming 5 professionals are exiting the club.

The League One champions confirmed that Alan McCormack, Luke Gambin, Jack Senior, Aaron Jarvis and Jack James will also leave upon contract expiry on June 30th.

Midfielder McCormack is the most notable departure, having made nearly 40 appearances in a role for the club during their back-to-back promotions from League 2 to the Championship.

Pelly-Ruddock Mpanzu, Andrew Shinnie and young keeper Harry Isted have all been granted extensions to their contracts, while the club also confirmed they are talking with Kazenga LuaLua about a further extension.

The four loan players in the Hatters squad have also returned to their parent clubs, with George Thorne, Alex Baptiste, Jason Cummings and Aaron Connolly all coming to their end of their short-team arrangements.

At a youth level, Luton have confirmed midfielder Arthur Read has been offered a new youth development contract, while second-year scholars Corey Panter, Jake Peck and goalkeeper Tiernan Parker have been offered development contracts.

Meanwhile, Toby Byron, Drew Richardson and Connor Tomlinson have been released by Luton Town following the end of club their scholarships, with three others having been released during the season.